Board of Directors:

As email spammer like attacking this site.
Please edit the email address your sending to before sending


Andy Young


Email:  Andy


Lisa Sjurseth


Email:  Lisa


Ted Sjurseth

Co-Founder/Executive Board

Email:  Ted


Eric Sjurseth

Co-Founder/Executive Board

Email:  Eric


Evan Forrester

Executive Board

Email:  Evan


Sparkie Vandurza

Executive Board

Email:  Spark


Roger Flick

Executive Board

Email:  Roger


Richard Pinnavaia

Executive Board

Email:  Richard


Victoria Kriner-Eisenhour

Executive Board

Email:  Victoria


Alison Hamrick


Email:  Alison





Associate Board Members:
Order by Last Name


Robert Brendel

Associate Board

Email:  Robert


Larry C.

Associate Board

Email:  Larry


Richard Senior

Associate Board

Email:  RichardS


Joyce Flick

Associate Board

Email:  Joyce

Dr. Skip George

Associate Board

Email:  SkipG


LA George

Associate Board

Email:  LA George


Carl Maust

Associate Board

Email:  Carl


Robert Brendel

Associate Board

Email:  RobertB


Shelby Davidson

Associate Board

Email:  Shelby


Lexy Sjurseth

Associate Board

Email:  Lexy


Jimmy Csizmadia

Associate Board

Email:  Jimmy



Associate Board

Email:  Razz



Past Board Members

Donna Peck 2006-2017
Michael Peck 2006-2016
Rick Flick 2003-2016
Teresa Tooth 2012-2016
Christa Statler 2004-2012
Bill Statler 2004-2012
Nich Lieshen 2004-2012
Sherry Hayworth 2003-2011
Teresa Flick 2003-2011


General Information:   Info@ americas911ride.org

Promotions:        RogerF@ americas911foundation.org

Merchandising:     Lisa@ americas911foundation.org
Media:                  Roger@ americas911foundation.org




Foundation Mailing Address:


America's 911 Foundation, Inc.

13630 Barnhouse Place

Leesburg Virginia 20176-5460

(703)771-0118 or Toll Free (877)771-0118

(703)771-3959 (fax)